4Filing Date: Mar 11, 2026

Mohawk Industries (MHK)

Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership

View SEC Filing
ACC: 0001271373-26-000002
Total Value$709.1K
Trades6
Insiders1

Transaction Details

HELEN SUZANNE L
Possible Member of Group·Indirect · By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen
Sell · Dispose
Common Stock
Shares-1.04K
Price$109.39
Total Value$114.0K
Shares Owned After60.89K
Transaction DateMar 10, 2026
Footnotes ▸

The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $109.24 to $109.55. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

HELEN SUZANNE L
Possible Member of Group·Indirect · By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen
Sell · Dispose
Common Stock
Shares-1.92K
Price$104.35
Total Value$200.8K
Shares Owned After63.81K
Transaction DateMar 9, 2026
Footnotes ▸

The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $104.245 to $104.46. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

HELEN SUZANNE L
Possible Member of Group·Indirect · By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen
Sell · Dispose
Common Stock
Shares-940
Price$107.41
Total Value$101.0K
Shares Owned After62.87K
Transaction DateMar 9, 2026
Footnotes ▸

The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $107.36 to $107.415. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

HELEN SUZANNE L
Possible Member of Group·Indirect · By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen
Sell · Dispose
Common Stock
Shares-932
Price$107.94
Total Value$100.6K
Shares Owned After61.94K
Transaction DateMar 9, 2026
Footnotes ▸

The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $107.935 to $107.94. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

HELEN SUZANNE L
Possible Member of Group·Indirect · By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen
Sell · Dispose
Common Stock
Shares-1.86K
Price$103.55
Total Value$192.8K
Shares Owned After65.73K
Transaction DateMar 9, 2026
Footnotes ▸

The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $102.90 to $104.085. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

HELEN SUZANNE L
Possible Member of Group·Indirect · By Family Ltd Ptrshp
Common Stock
Shares0
Price-
Total Value$0
Shares Owned After141.65K
Footnotes ▸

Reporting Person may be considered part of a "group" with certain family members holding issuer shares; however, Reporting Person disclaims existence of such a "group" and disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares not reported herein. | Reporting Person is one of three family members who share equal control over the general partner of this limited partnership. Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership in the number of shares held by the limited partnership to the extent that she does not have a pecuniary interest.

Post-Transaction Holdings

HELEN SUZANNE L · Possible Member of Group
SecuritySharesChange
Common Stock60.89K-6.70K (-9.91%)
Original SEC Filing Textexpand_more
=== SEC Form 4 — Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership === Document Type: 4 Period of Report: 2026-03-09 10b5-1 Pre-arranged Plan: No --- Issuer --- Name: MOHAWK INDUSTRIES INC (MHK) CIK: 0000851968 --- Reporting Owner --- Name: HELEN SUZANNE L CIK: 0001271373 Role: Other (Possible Member of Group) --- Non-Derivative Transactions --- [Transaction #1] Security: Common Stock Date: 2026-03-09 | Code: S (Open market sale) Shares: -1,862 | Price: $103.55 Total Value: $192,810.10 Shares Owned After: 65,731 | Ownership: I (Indirect) | Nature: By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen Footnotes: [F1] The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $102.90 to $104.085. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. [Transaction #2] Security: Common Stock Date: 2026-03-09 | Code: S (Open market sale) Shares: -1,924 | Price: $104.35 Total Value: $200,769.40 Shares Owned After: 63,807 | Ownership: I (Indirect) | Nature: By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen Footnotes: [F2] The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $104.245 to $104.46. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. [Transaction #3] Security: Common Stock Date: 2026-03-09 | Code: S (Open market sale) Shares: -940 | Price: $107.41 Total Value: $100,965.40 Shares Owned After: 62,867 | Ownership: I (Indirect) | Nature: By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen Footnotes: [F3] The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $107.36 to $107.415. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. [Transaction #4] Security: Common Stock Date: 2026-03-09 | Code: S (Open market sale) Shares: -932 | Price: $107.94 Total Value: $100,600.08 Shares Owned After: 61,935 | Ownership: I (Indirect) | Nature: By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen Footnotes: [F4] The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $107.935 to $107.94. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. [Transaction #5] Security: Common Stock Date: 2026-03-10 | Code: S (Open market sale) Shares: -1,042 | Price: $109.39 Total Value: $113,984.38 Shares Owned After: 60,893 | Ownership: I (Indirect) | Nature: By PASTrust fbo Suzanne Helen Footnotes: [F5] The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $109.24 to $109.55. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. --- Holdings --- [Holding #1] Security: Common Stock Ownership: I (Indirect) Footnotes: [F6] Reporting Person may be considered part of a "group" with certain family members holding issuer shares; however, Reporting Person disclaims existence of such a "group" and disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares not reported herein. [F7] Reporting Person is one of three family members who share equal control over the general partner of this limited partnership. Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership in the number of shares held by the limited partnership to the extent that she does not have a pecuniary interest. --- Footnotes (Complete Index) --- F1: The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $102.90 to $104.085. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2: The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $104.245 to $104.46. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F3: The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $107.36 to $107.415. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4: The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $107.935 to $107.94. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F5: The price shown is the weighted average price at which shares were sold in multiple sales transactions made pursuant to a single market order. The range of prices for the transactions made was $109.24 to $109.55. Upon request by SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F6: Reporting Person may be considered part of a "group" with certain family members holding issuer shares; however, Reporting Person disclaims existence of such a "group" and disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares not reported herein. F7: Reporting Person is one of three family members who share equal control over the general partner of this limited partnership. Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership in the number of shares held by the limited partnership to the extent that she does not have a pecuniary interest. --- Signature --- /s/ Suzanne Helen (2026-03-11)

keid analysis is for reference only and does not constitute investment advice.